Webinar

Avantor Webinar Programme

A series of webinars from leading experts in a wide range of scientific topics, including life science, chromatography, safety and cleaning, controlled environment and many more …

Upcoming Webinars

LC Method translations and transfers: Do's & Don'ts

Tuesday, 24th January, 2023

15:00 to 16:00 CET (Paris, Berlin, Madrid)
14:00 to 15:00 GMT
09:00 to 10:00 ET

Details

Register now!

Book early - places are strictly limited

Register now!

Previous Webinars